About

Hey, I am Devashish. I am a software engineer at Adobe. In my free time, I am a YouTuber, Teacher, and Blogger.

I have expertise in the automation testing of web & mobile applications. I have also worked as an android developer, frontend developer, and have some experience in design as well.

Reach out to me - me.devashishthakur@gmail.com

Experience

Adobe

March 2022 - Present

I am currently working at Adobe with the Document Cloud team on Acrobat Reader for Android.

Publicis Sapient (Client - Goldman Sachs)

January 2020 - March 2022

Sapient was my first company and I learned a lot during my 2 years tenure. I joined as a complete beginner and left as someone who has worked on Web, Mobile, REST, GraphQL, Salesforce, Kafka, Analytics, and many other technologies.

I got interested in Frontend Development (React, TypeScript) and I worked as 50% Frontend, 50% Tester for around 5 months before finally deciding to join Adobe as a Software Quality Engineer.

I have also worked as Android Developer for some startups during college and

Contact

I am very active on LinkedIn & Twitter, you can just drop me a message and I mostly respond within a day

You can also email me - me.devashishthakur@gmail.com for business queries